For Latest Gist Click Here

Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313

WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)

« | »

DELSU Academic Calendar 2018/19

Last modified about 2 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

Below is the proposed academic calendar of the Delta State University (DELSU)for the 2018/2019 academic session.


sunday 25th Oct. 2018 stale/fresh students return to campus

Monday 26th Nov. 2018 – Friday 30th Oct. 2018Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students begins

Monday 2nd Nov. 2018registration of stale/fresh students begins

Monday 9th Nov. 2018lectures of stale/fresh students begins

Wednesday 18th Nov.– Friday 20th Nov. 2018Orientation of Fresh students

Friday 27th Nov. 2018Registration for stale/fresh students Ends
Saturday 12th Dec. 2018Matriculation of Fresh Students

Monday 30th Nov. 2018 – Thursday 17th Dec. 2018Late Registration of students (penalty fees for late registration must be paid)

Friday 18th Dec. 2018Last day for add and delete

Saturday 19th Dec 2018 – Saturday 2nd Jan. 2018Christmas Break

Sunday 3rd Jan. 2018Stale/Fresh Students return to Campus

Friday 12th Feb. 2018Lecture ends
Monday 15th Feb. 2018First Semester Examinations Begin

Friday 4th Mar. 2018End of First Semester Exams

Saturday 5th Mar. 2018 – Saturday 19th Mar. 2018First Semester Break

Monday 21st Mar. 2018 – Friday 25th Mar. 2018Uploading and release of results by CHS/Faculties

Wednesday 29th Mar. 2018Senate Considers First Semester Results

Friday 20th February 2018Registration of stale and fresh students ends


Sunday 20th Mar. 2018All Student return to Campus

Monday 21st Mar. 2018Lectures begin
Friday 1st July 2018Submission of all final year undergraduate projects to HODs.

Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply



« | »

© 2015 Naijagreen