NABTEB MAY/JUNE 2018 TIMETABLE

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 4th May 2018
Biology paper II practical 9:00am-11:00am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 9th May 2018
Agricultural science paper II practical 3:30pm-5:30pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 10th May 2018
Information and communication Technology paper II practical 9:00am-12:00pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 11th May 2018
Chemistry Paper II practical 9:00am-11:00am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 12th May 2018
Physics Paper II practical 9:00am-11:45am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 13th May 2018
Animal Husbandry Paper II practical 9:00am-11:30am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 23rd May 2018
Biology (Essay and Obj) 9:00am-11:20am
Commerce (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:20pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 24th May 2018
Literature in English (obj and prose) 1:00pm-3:00pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 25th May 2018
Physics (obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:45am
Financial accounting (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:30pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 26th May 2018
Office practice (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-12:20pm
Animal Husbandry (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:40am
Geography (Obj and Essay) 1:00pm-4:00pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Saturday 28th May 2018
English language (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-10:40am
English Language (Test of Orals) 12:00pm-2:30pm
Civic Education (Obj and Essay) 3:00pm-5:50pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 30th May 2018
Mathematics (Obj ) 9:00am-10:30am
Mathematics (Essay) 12:00pm-2:30pm
Information and communication Technology (Obj and Essay) 3:00pm-5:40pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 31st May 2018
Agricultural Science (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:30am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 1st June 2018
Economics (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-12:20pm

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 2nd June 2018
Chemistry (Obj and Essay) 9:00am-11:30am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 3rd June 2018
Literature in English (Drama and Prose) 9:00am-11:00am

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++