For Latest Gist Click Here


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


VERIFIED:- NECO GCE NOV/DEC 2018 TIMETABLE (Mon 2nd Nov – Thur 3rd Dec)

Last modified about 3 years ago by . Posted in Gce, Neco |

NECO-logo
Copied from Naijagreen.com.ng
NECO GCE 2018 TIMETABLE BY NAIJAGREEN.COM.NG
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
===================================================
Wednesday 28th Oct. 2018
AGRIC PRACTICAL
2.00PM-3.30PM

===================================================
Thursday 29th Oct. 2018
PHYSICS PRACTICAL
2.00PM-4.45.00PM
===================================================
Monday 2nd Nov. 2018
BIOLOGY PRATICAL
2.00PM-4PM
===================================================
Tuesday 3rd Nov. 2018
CHEMISTRY PRATICAL
2.00PM-4PM
===================================================
Wednesday 4th Nov. 2018
GEOGRAPHY (OBJ & PRATICAL)
2.00PM-4.30PM
===================================================
Thursday 5th Nov. 2018
STORE KEEPING PAPER III&II (OBJ & ESSAY) 2.00PM-4.40PM
MARKETING PAPER III & II (OBJ & ESSAY) 2.00PM-4.40PM
SALESMANSHIP PAPER III & II (OBJ & ESSAY) 2.00PM-4.40PM
===================================================

Friday 6th Nov. 2018
ISLAMIC STUDIES ( OBJ & ESSAY )
3.00PM-5.30PM

===================================================

Saturday 7th Nov. 2018
GENERAL MATHEMATICS (OBJ)
11.00AM-12.45.00PM
MATHEMATICS (ESSAY)
1.00PM-3.30PM
====================================================
Monday 9th Nov. 2018
COMMERCE (OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-4.40PM
===================================================
Tuesday 10th Nov. 2018
PHYSICS (OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Wednesday 11th Nov. 2018
CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES ( OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-4.30PM
===================================================
Thursday 12th Nov. 2018
CHEMISTRY(OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Friday 13th Nov. 2018
PHYSICAL EDUCATION (THEORY OF PRATICAL )
3.00PM- 5.00PM
===================================================
Saturday 14th Nov. 2018
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (ESSAY)
11.00AM-12.45.00PM
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (OBJ)
12.45-1.45.00PM
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (TEST OF ORAL )
2.10PM-2.55PM
===================================================
Monday 16th Nov. 2018
ECONOMIES (OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Tuesday 17th Nov. 2018
BIOLOGY (OBJ & ESSAY )
2.00PM-4.30PM
===================================================
Wednesday 18th Nov. 2018
AGRICULTURA SCIENCE ( OBJ & ESSAY )
2.00PM-4.30PM
===================================================
Thursday 19th Nov. 2018
GOVERMENT (OBJ & ESSAY )
2.00PM-4.40PM
===================================================
Friday 20th Nov. 2018
PHYSICAL EDUCATION ( OBJ & ESSAY )
3.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Monday 23rd Nov. 2018
GEOGRAPHY (ESSAY)
2.00PM-4PM
===================================================
Tuesday 24th Nov. 2018
CIVIC EDUCATION (OBJ & ESSAY )
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Wednesday 25th Nov. 2018
HAUSA (OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-5.00PM
IGBO (OBJ & ESSAY )
2.00PM-5.00PM
YORUBA (OBJ & ESSAY)
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
THUESDAY 26th Nov. 2018
HEAITH EDUCATION (TEST OF PRATICAL)
2.00PM-3.30PM
HEAITH EDUCATION ( OBJ & ESSAY )
3.45 -5.45.00PM
===================================================
Friday 27th Nov. 2018
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (DRAMA& POETRY)
3.00PM-4.40PM
===================================================
Saturday 28th Nov. 2018
FURTHER MATHEMATICS ( OBJ )
11.00AM-1.00PM
FURTHER MATHEMATICS( ESSAY )
1.30-4PM
===================================================
Monday 30th Nov. 2018
ARABIC (OBJ )
2.00PM-3.30PM
ARABIC (ESSAY)
3.30-5.30PM
===================================================
TUSDAY 1st Dec. 2018
HISTORY ( OBJ )
2.00PM-5.00PM
===================================================
Wednesday 2nd Dec. 2018
FINACIAL ACCOUNTING ( OBJ )
2.00PM-3.20PM
FINACIAL ACCOUNTING ( THEORY & PRATICAL )
3.20-5.50PM
===================================================
Thursday 2nd Dec. 2018
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH ( OBJ )
2.00PM-3PM
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH ( PROSE )
3.00PM-4.15.00PM
===================================================
Friday 4th Dec. 2018
FRENCH ( WRITTEN COMPREHENSION )
3.00PM-4PM
FRENCH ( WRITTEN EXPRESSION)
4-5.45.00PM
===================================================

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

One Response

  1. bright says:

    pls my looking for neco gce center in mgbuoba redemption day secondary school I HV gone round but can’t find it ..I need help

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen