Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

OSUSTECH academic calendar

Authorities of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

 OSUSTECH First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATEACTIVITIES
Monday, 11th – Friday, 14th January, 2018Fresh Students Resumption/Orientation.
Monday, 18th January, 2018Resumption of returning Students and 2017/2018 Registration
Monday, 25th January, 2018Commencement of 1st Semester 2017/2018 Lectures
Thursday, 25th to Saturday, 27th February, 2018Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 26th February, 2018End of 1st Semester Registration (100 Level)
Friday, 11th March, 2018End of 1st Semester Registration (200-500 Level)
Thursday, 10th March, 2018Matriculation Ceremony.
Monday, 21st March, 2018Release of 1st Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 8th April, 2018Final 1st Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 29th April, 2018End of 1st Semester Lectures.
Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th May, 2018Revision week.
Monday, 9th May, 2018Beginning of 1 st Semester Examination.
Friday, 20th May, 2018End of 1st Semester Examination.
Monday, 23rd May – Friday, 10th June, 20181 st Semester Break.
Wednesday, 8th June, 2018Faculty Board Meeting on 1st Semester Examination Results
Wednesday, 15th June, 2018Special Senate Meeting on Examination Results.

 OSUSTECH Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATEACTIVITIES
Monday, 13th June, 20182nd Semester Registration begins.
Monday, 13th June, 2018Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Friday, 15th July, 2018End of 2nd Semester Registration
Monday, 18th July To Friday, 26th August, 2018Late Registration
Monday, 15th August, 2018Release of 2nd Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 2nd September, 2018Final 2nd Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 9th September, 2018End of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th September, 2018Revision week
Monday, 19th September, 2018Beginning of 2nd Semester Examination.
Friday, 30th September, 2018End of 2nd Semester Examinations.
Wednesday, 26th October, 2018Faculty Board Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results.
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2018Special Senate Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results and end of 2017/2018 Academic Session