University of Ilorin, UNILORIN Sandwich Programme Tentative Academic Calendar for 2017 Contact Session.

UNILORIN sandwich calendar

1. Sales of Forms:
(a) Postgraduate (M.Ed. & PGDE): Monday,7th March – Saturday, 14th May, 2017
(b) Undergraduate & Sub Degree Diploma: Monday, 7th March – Saturday, 14th May,2017

2. Qualifying Examination (Postgraduate): Saturday, 21st May, 2017

3. Admission Process for Postgraduate: Monday, 24th May – Friday, 3rd June, 2017

4. Admission for Undergraduate and Sub Degree Diplomas: Monday, 25th May, 2017

5. Release of Admission Lists: Monday, 24th May, 2017

6. Screening of New Intakes: Friday, 1st July – Wednesday, 15th July, 2017

7. Commencement of Registration for New Intakes: Monday, 4th July, 2017

8. Resumption Date (All Students): Monday, 11th July, 2017

9. Commencement of Registration for Returning Students: Monday, 11th July, 2017

10. Commencement of Lectures (All Students): Monday, 18th July, 2017

11. End of Registration: Sunday, 21st August, 2017

12. Late Registration: Monday, 22nd August, 2017

13. End of Late Registration: Sunday,4th September, 2017

14. ‘Add’ and ‘Drop’ Registration Monday, 5th Sept. – Friday, 9th Sept., 2017

15. End of Lectures: Saturday, 10th September, 2017

16. Commencement of Examinations: Monday, 12th September, 2017

17. End of Examinations: Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

18. Submission of Results: Monday, 4th November, 2017

NaijaGreen Team.

Related Posts

No comments

Leave a Reply