For Latest Gist Click Here


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIPORT Sandwich Academic Calendar – 2017/18

Last modified about 2 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT sandwich programme academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session is out.

The management of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) has released the academic calendar for the 2017/2018 session for sandwich programme.

UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

Monday, 11th July, 2018 – Sunday, 17th July, 2018:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students Arrive
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)

Monday, 18th July, 2018 – Friday, 16th September, 2018 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2018: End of Registration for All PNCE Sandwich Students

Monday, 19th September, 2018 – Saturday, 24th September, 2018: i. Revision
ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week

Wednesday, 21st September, 2018: Sandwich Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2018: PNCE Sandwich Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2018 – Friday, 30th September, 2018:
Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students

Saturday, 1st October, 2018 – Sunday, 10th July, 2017:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2018: Extra-ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider 2017/2018 Sandwich Programme Results

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen