West African Examinations Council, WAEC timetable for the 2017/2018 May/June examinations.

WAEC-May-June-Timetable

From the information reaching us, the 2017/2018 West African Examinations Council (WAEC) timetable for the  May/June examinations is out.

The 2017 WAEC May/June examination has been scheduled to begin on the 12th of March and ends on the 13th of May 2017.

We have published some WAEC syllabus that candidates preparing for WAEC would find as study aid.

Check: Free WAEC Past Questions and Answers

We have decided to share some subjects scheme and sample questions to assist 2017 WAEC May/June participants to prepare and have excellent grades.

2017 WAEC Timetable for May/June.

WAEC Subject Date Time
Food And Nutrition 3(Practical) Thursday 24 March 2017 Not Fixed
Foods & Nutrition 2 (Essay)Foods & Nutrition 1 (Obj)

Home Management 2 (Essay)

Home Management 1 (Obj)

Wednesday 30th March 2017Wednesday 30th March 2017

Wednesday 30th March 2017

Wednesday 30th March 2017

9.30am -10.45am10.45am – 11.45am

2.00pm – 3.00pm

3.00pm – 4.00pm

History 2 (Essay)History 1 (Obj) Thursday 31st March 2017Thursday 31st March 2017 9.30am – 11.30am11.30am – 12.30pm
Data Processing 2 (Essay)Data Processing 1 (Obj) Friday 1st April 2017Friday 1st April 2017 9.30am – 11.30am11.30am – 12.30pm
Hausa(Essay And Objective)Igbo (Essay And Objective)

Yoruba(Essay And Objective)

Civic Education(Essay And Objective)

Tuesday 5th April 2017Tuesday 5th April 2017

Tuesday 5th April 2017

Tuesday 5th April 2017

08:30am-11:30am08:30am-11:30am

08:30am-11:30am

1:00pm-4:00pm

Physics 3 Practical(Alternative) Wednesday 6 April, 2017 08:30am-11:15am
English Language 2(Essay)English Language 1(Objective)

English Language 3 (Test Of Orals)

Thursday 7 April, 2017Thursday 7 April, 2017

Thursday 7 April, 2017

08:30am-11:30am10:30am-11:30am

1:00pm-1:45pm

Literature In English 2 (Prose) (Essay)Literature In English 1 (Prose) (Objective) Friday 8 April, 2017Friday 8 April, 2017 08:30-10:3009:45am-10:45am
Geography 2(Essay)Geography 1(Objective) Monday 11 April, 2017Monday 11 April, 2017 8:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:30am
Physics 2(Essay)Physics 2(Essay)

Geography 3(Practical)

Tuesday 12 April, 2017Tuesday 12 April, 2017

Tuesday 12 April, 2017

08:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:45am

12:00pm-2pm

Chemistry 3(Practical)(Alternative A) Wednesday 13 April, 2017 8:30am-10:30am
Government 2(Essay)Government 1(Objective)

Computer Studies 2(Essay)

Computer Studies 1(Objective)

Thursday 14 April, 2017Thursday 14 April, 2017

Thursday 14 April, 2017

Thursday 14 April, 2017

08:30-10:3010:30am-11:30am

2:00pm-3:00pm

3:00pm-4:00pm

Food And Nutrition 2(Essay)Food And Nutrition Friday 15 April, 2017Friday 15 April, 2017 08:30am-09:45am09:45am-10:45am
Christian Religious Studies 2(Essay)Christian Religious Studies 1(Objective)

Islamic Studies 2(Essay)

Islamic Studies 1(Objective)

Chemistry 2(Essay)

Chemistry 1(Objective)

Monday 18 April, 2017Monday 18 April, 2017

Monday 18 April, 2017

Monday 18 April, 2017

Monday 18 April, 2017

Monday 18 April, 2017

08:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:30 am

08:30am-10:30am

10:30am-11:20am

1:00pm-3:00pm

3:00pm-4:00pm

Financial Accounting 2(Essay)Financial Accounting 1(Objective)

Biology 2(Essay)

Biology 1(Objective)

Tuesday 19 April, 2017Tuesday 19 April, 2017

Tuesday 19 April, 2017

Tuesday 19 April, 2017

08:30am-11:00am11:00am-12:00pm

1:00pm-2:30pm

2:30pm-3:20pm

Agricultural Science 3(Practical) Wednesday 20 April, 2017 08:30am-9:00am
General Mathematics Core 2(Essay)General Mathematics Core 1(Objective) Thursday 21 April, 2017Thursday 21 April, 2017 08:30am-11:00am11:00am-12:30pm
Economics 2(Essay)Economics 1(Objective) Friday 22 April, 2017Friday 22 April, 2017 08:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:30am
Book Keeping 2(Essay)Book Keeping 1(Objective) Monday 25 April, 2017Monday 25 April, 2017 08:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:20am
Computer Studies (Practical) Wednesday 27 April, 2017 08:30am-10:30am
Biology Practical (Alternative A)Literature In English (Drama And Poetry) Thursday 28 April, 2017Thursday 28 April, 2017 08:30am-10:30am1:00pm-3:30pm
Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) (Essay)Animal Husbandry (Alternative A) (Objective)

Commerce 2 (Essay)

Commerce 1(Objective)

Friday 29 April, 2017Friday 29 April, 2017

Friday 29 April, 2017

Friday 29 April, 2017

08:30am-10:30am10:30am-11:20am

1:00pm-3:00pm

3:00pm-3:30pm

Agricultural Science 2(Essay)Agricultural Science 1(Objective) Tuesday 3 May 2017Tuesday 3 May 2017 08:30am-10:40am10:40am-11:40am
Animal Husbandry (Alternative Practical B) Wednesday 4 May 2017 8:30am-10:30am
Marketing 2(Essay)Marketing 1(Objective) Friday 6 May, 2017Friday 6 May, 2017 08:30am-10:3010:30am-11:20am
Technical Drawing 2 (Essay)Technical Drawing 1 (Obj)

Animal Husbandry 2 (Alternative B) (Essay)

Animal Husbandry 1 (Alternative B) (Objective)

Thursday 12 May 2017Thursday 12 May 2017

Thursday 12 May 2017

Thursday 12 May 2017

9.30am – 11.15am11.15am – 12.15pm

1:00pm-3:00pm

3:00pm-3:40pm

Further Mathematics (Essay)Further Mathematics (Obj) Friday 13th May 2017Friday 13th May 2017 9.30am -12.00pm3.30pm – 5.00pm

NaijaGreen Team.