School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


AAU Proposed Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Last modified about 6 months ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

The authorities of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma has released the 2019/2020 proposed academic calendar.

The break-down of academic activities is as indicated below;

Tuesday, 29th September, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations End

Tuesday, 17th November, 2019 – Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results

Monday, 23rd Tuesday, 24th November, 2019 – Business Committee of Senate meets to consider results

Wednesday, 25th – Friday, 27th November, 2019 – Senate meets to consider results

Sunday, 22nd November, 2019 – Fresh Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 23rd November, 2019 – Clearance and Orientation for Fresh Students Begin

Friday, 27th November, 2019 – End of Orientation for Fresh Students

Sunday, 29th November, 2019 – Old Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 30th November, 2019 – First Semester Lectures/Normal Course Registration Begins

Monday, 21st December, 2019 – Normal Course Registration for Students End

Wednesday, 23rd December 2019 – Christmas Break for all Students

Sunday, 3rd January, 2019 – Old and New Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 4th January, 2019 – Late Course Registration for all Students End

Loading...

Monday, 18th January, 2019 – Mid-Semester Test
Wednesday, 20th January, 2019 – MATRICULATION

Monday, 22nd February, 2019 – First Semester Lectures End

Monday, 7th February, 2019 – First Semester Examinations Begin with GST Courses

Friday, 18th March, 2019 – First Semester Examinations End
B R E A K
Sunday, 3rd April, 2019 – Students come into Halls of Residence

Monday, 4th April, 2019 – Second Semester Lectures Begin

Monday, 9th May, 2019 – Mid-Semester Test

Monday, 13th June, 2019 – Second Semester lectures End

Monday, 20th June, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations Begins with GST Courses

Monday, 11th July, 2019 – Second Semester Examination Ends

Monday, 15th August, 2019 – Faculty Board of Examiners meet to Consider Results

Wednesday, 24th August, 2019 – Meetings of Senate to Consider Results/End of Session

Members of the University Community (Particularly the Students) and the general public are to note the above for information and guidance.

Chris Adamaigbo, KSC
Deputy Registrar, information/Public Relations Officer

Share this with family & friends…

Loading...
COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

12 Responses

  1. faith says:

    wen is classes going to resume fully

    1 year ago

    Join us on:

  2. Onobiye says:

    Please is there going to be adjustment of the calender cause of the AASU strike

    12 months ago

    Join us on:

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the info

    12 months ago

    Join us on:

  4. Imoadibo Raphael says:

    Please when is the Matriculation

    3 months ago

    Join us on:

  5. Victoria Gift says:

    Pls when is the Matriculation for new students

    2 months ago

    Join us on:

  6. Jumai says:

    Pls I paid my acceptance fee and as not be cleared

    2 months ago

    Join us on:

  7. Great says:

    Please when are the fresher going to start taking lectures

    1 month ago

    Join us on:

  8. Kimani says:

    When will aau resume it are we not going to resume at all

    4 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  9. Thelma says:

    Thanks for the information

    3 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  10. Thelma says:

    When is lecture resuming for new students

    3 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  11. Anonymous says:

    When are we resuming

    4 days ago

    Join us on:

  12. faith says:

    I don’t understand what is going on.I asked for 2019/2020 session and you showing me 2019 session. please when are the 2020 session going to resume

    1 hour ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen