School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


CRUTECH Academic Calendar – 2020/21 [1st Semester]

Last modified about 1 week ago by . Posted in Academic Calendar |

Cross River University of Technology, CRUTECH academic calendar for first semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

Crutech-academic-calendar

The management of the Cross River University of Technology (CRUTECH) has released the first semester, 2020/2021 academic session academic calendar.

CRUTECH Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

WEEK

DATE

ACTIVITY

1.

Monday 8th February 2020

New Students arrive on Campus/Registration commence for New students.

2.

Monday 15th February 2020

Wednesday 17th – 19th February 2020

Wednesday 17th February 2020

Thursday 18th February 2020

Old Students return to Campus/Registration for old students/ Lectures begin

Orientation for new students

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

3.

Monday 22th  February 2020

Wednesday February 2020

Lectures continue for all students

Senate Meeting

4.

Monday 29th February 2020

Wednesday 2nd  March 2020

Friday 4th March 2020

Lectures continue for all students

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

5.

Monday 7th March 2020

Lectures continue

6.

Monday 14th March 2020

Wednesday 16th March 2020

Thursday 17th March 2020

Lectures continue

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

7.

Monday 21th March 2020

Wednesday 23th March 2020

Thursday 24st  March 2020

Friday 25th March 2020

Lectures continue

Matriculation for Calabar/Obubra campuses

Matriculation for Ogoja/Okuku campuses

Public Holiday (Good Friday)

8.

Monday 28th  March 2020

Tuesday 29th March 2020

Wednesday 30th March 2020

Easter Monday (Public Holiday)

Lectures continue

Senate meeting

9.

Monday 4th  April 2020

Wednesday 6th April 2020

Lectures

Faculty Seminar

10.

Monday 11th April 2020

Lectures continue

11.

Monday 18th April 2020

Wednesday 20th April 2020

Thursday 21st April 2020

Lectures continue

Departmental Board Meeting

Faculty Board Meeting

12.

Monday 25th April 2020

Wednesday 27th April 2020

Lectures continue

Senate Meeting

13.

Monday 2nd May 2020

Friday 6th  May 2020

Lectures continue

Lectures  end for final year students

14.

                Monday 9th  May 2020 Revision for final year students/

Lectures continue for other students

15.

Monday 16th May 2020

Saturday 21th May 2020

Exam begin for final year students/

Lectures ends for other students

Revision for other students

Exams end for final year students

16.

Monday 23rd May 2020

Exams begin for other students

17.

Monday 30th May 2020

Wednesday 1st June 2020

Friday 3rd June 2020

Exam continue for other students

Senate meeting

Exam ends for other students

18.

Monday 6th June 2020

Conference Marking

Friday 10th June 2020 – Friday 1st July 2020: Semester Break 2020/2021 Second Semester begin Monday 4th July 2020

NaijaGreen Team.

Tags:

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

13 Responses

  1. samuel eyu says:

    Thanks to the school management for this wounderful academic calendar.

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  2. samuel says:

    are we resuming 8th february or 8th january

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  3. P.R.O, says:

    8th January

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  4. Gabriel says:

    is it 8th January or 8 February

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  5. mary says:

    8th January or 8th February???

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  6. Chibueze chukwu says:

    I heard DAT strike is still on

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  7. Peter says:

    Thanks to the school management

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  8. Anonymous says:

    i had that we are resuming on the 18th of july

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  9. Anonymous says:

    OGAR HANSTHANK FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL CALENDAR

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  10. oko david gentle says:

    nice info

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  11. ochui noberth says:

    school is resuming when?

    3 years ago

    Join us on:

  12. Abi Johnson says:

    Ooooh yes; thanks for a wonderful information that i hard today i pray dat may i be admitted we shall meat by GOD grace ooooh

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

  13. Anonymous says:

    Am interested

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen