School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


DELSU Jupeb Academic Calendar 2019/2020 | See Full Calendar Here

Last modified about 2 months ago by . Posted in School News |

DELSU Jupeb Academic Calendar 2019/2020 | See Full Calendar Here

DELSU Jupeb Academic Calendar 2019… The managements of Delta state University,Delsu wishes to notify the public that the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session is out– See more details below


DELSU Jupeb Academic Calendar

DELSU Jupeb Academic Calendar

Authorities of Delta State University (DELSU) has released the academic calendar for the Joint Universities Preliminary Examinations Board (JUPEB) Programme for the 2019/2020 academic session.

Loading...

DESLU JUPEB Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2019 Screening and Online Registration
Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2019 Seven (7) Weeks of Intensive Lectures
Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2019 Orientation Programme
Saturday, December 22, 2019 – Saturday, January 5, 2019 Christmas / New Year Break
Monday, January 7, – Friday, January 11, 2019 First Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, January 14. 2019 – Friday February 8, 2019 Four (4) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019 Revision
Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019 First Semester Examinations
Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019 First Semester Break
SECOND SEMESTER
Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019 Ten (10) Weeks of Lectures
Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019 Second Inter-Course Assessment
Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019 Two (2) Weeks of Revision
Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019 JUPEB Final Examination

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and Google plus.

NG Team.

Loading...

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen