School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


FUWUKARI Amended Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Last modified about 3 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria Polytechnic |

This is to inform members of the University community that the 2018/2019 academic calendar has been released.

According to the calendar, 100 level students will resume on Sunday 1st November, 2018 for commencement of first semester while returning students (200, 300 and 400 level) students arrive on campus on Sunday 8th November, 2018.

Lectures for 100 level students will commence on Monday 16th November, 2018, two weeks after screening and registration. In the same manner, returning students commence lectures on Monday 23rd November, 2018. Meanwhile orientation and matriculation of new students come-up from Monday 7th to Thursday 10th December, 2018.

Lectures for both categories of students in the first semester would end on Friday 18th December, 2018. Christmas break then commences immediately and ends on Saturday 2nd January, 2018.

All students return to campus Sunday 3rd January, 2018 for lectures, starting on Monday 4th January through Friday 19th February, 2018 (7 weeks) which will be followed by one week (Monday 22nd to Friday 26th February, 2018) revision.

There would be first semester examinations between Monday 29th February and Saturday 12th March, 2018 after which the semester break commences and lasts for three weeks, Sunday 13th March to Saturday 2nd April, 2018.

The second semester for 2018/2019 Academic Session which will last for fifteen (15) weeks is as follows:

Registration – Monday, 4th April to Friday, 8th April, 2018.
Lectures – Monday, 11th April, to Friday, 24th June, 2018.
Revision and examinations – Monday, 27th June to Saturday, 16th July, 2018.
Long vacation – Sunday, 17th July, to Sunday, 2nd October, 2018.

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

18 Responses

  1. kwabula Ternenge michael says:

    pls is the first list in wukari out?

    11 months ago

    Join us on:

  2. JOEL ROMANUS says:

    please is de admission list out????

    11 months ago

    Join us on:

  3. Abraham peter says:

    when is the merit going to be release?

    11 months ago

    Join us on:

  4. Ovaisam augustine says:

    When is the admission list coming out

    11 months ago

    Join us on:

  5. Solomon moses says:

    why is it that merit list is not out till. that means this calendar is cancelled?

    11 months ago

    Join us on:

  6. jeni k says:

    it has been cancelled

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  7. ALIYU IBRAHIM says:

    it mean that the calendar is posting it by mistake

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  8. Reuben says:

    what is the reason for this delay now,Nigeria govt, nawa hooo

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  9. Reuben says:

    what is the reason for this delay now,Nigeria govt, nawa wooo

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  10. ogbonna says:

    is admission list for this section out

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  11. isaac says:

    Resumption maybe next year likely

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  12. Ahmadu Louis says:

    Fuw Why Is So Long This Time ???

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  13. Tyowua suursha says:

    morning,when is de admission list coming out? pls help.

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  14. UJI B. says:

    help inform me when the list come out pls.

    10 months ago

    Join us on:

  15. MJ Samuel says:

    This academic calendar is not up to dates

    8 months ago

    Join us on:

  16. Godwin Joy says:

    The calender will be amended.

    7 months ago

    Join us on:

  17. Beatrice says:

    When is the admission list going to be out you’ve not even released the post utme results

    6 days ago

    Join us on:

  18. Sir J.O.TSETIM says:

    NA WHEN MERIT LIST THE COME OUT?

    5 days ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen