School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2019 | Check Calendar

Last modified about 2 months ago by . Posted in School News |

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Schedule 2019 | Check Calendar.

KSU Postgraduate School Academic Calendar Schedule 2019… The Kogi State University (KSU) School of Postgraduate Studies Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session Out. See details below;


KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

Kogi State University (KSU), Anyigba, has released the Post Graduate School academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Loading...

Check KSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar Below.

DATE EVENT
FIRST SEMESTER  
Mon 12th Nov – Fri 21st Dec, 2019 First Semester Lectures Begin(6 weeks)
Sat 22nd Dec,2019 – Sun 6th Jan, 2019 Christmas Break
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 First Semester Lectures Continues
Sat 16th Feb, 2019 First Semester Lectures Ends(6 weeks)
Mon 25th Feb – Sat 9th March, 2019 First Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
SECOND SEMESTER  
Mon 25th March – Fri 5th April, 2019 Second Semester Registration (2 weeks)
Mon 8th April, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Begins
Sat 29th June, 2019 Second Semester Lectures Ends (12 weeks)
Mon 8th July – Sat 20th July, 2019 Second Semester Examinations (2 weeks)
Sat 20th July, 2019 End of Second Semester Session

What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

NG Team.

Loading...

Tags: , , , , , , ,

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen