School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIABUJA Approved Academic Calendar 2018/2019

Last modified about 3 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

The approved Academic Calendar of the University of Abuja for the 2018/2019 academic session is as follows;

1)Sunday 15th November 2018 / commencement of 2018/2019 session.

2)Monday 16th November 2018 / normal online portal begins for fresh students.

3)Sunday 22nd of November 2018 / arrival of returning students.

4)Monday 23rd of November 2018/ normal portal registration begins for returning students.

5)Monday 7th December 2018/ late portal registration begins for all students ,commencement of lecture for all students (15 weeks),change of course form available for returning students on probation.

6)Friday 11th December 2018/ late registration closes,closure for change of course for returning students.

7)Friday 18th December 2018/ end of year break begins (2 weeks).

8)Sunday 3rd January 2018/ all students resumes from end of year break.

9)Monday 4th January 2018/ first semester lectures continues.

10)Saturday 10th January 2018/ matriculation and orientation for new entrants.

11)Monday 29th February -4th march 2018/ one week revision for all students.

12)Friday 4th March 2018 /end of first semester lectures.

13)Monday 7th March 2018/ first semester examination commence (4 weeks).

14)Saturday 2nd April 2018/ end of first semester examination.

15)Monday 4th April 2018/ first semester break begins (2 weeks).

16)Sunday 17th 2018/ end of 1st semester break.

17)Monday 18th April 2018 /second semester begins ,commencement of lectures(15 weeks).

18)Friday 23rd – 30th may 2018/ add/drop forms available.

19)Monday 25th -Friday 29th July 2018/ revision week(1) for other students.

20)Friday 29th July 2018 / end of second semester lectures.

21)Monday 1st august 2018 / second semester examination begins (4 weeks),commencement of SIWES Exercise.

22)Saturday 27th August 2018 / end of second semester examination.

23)Monday 29th August 2018 / second semester break begins (8 weeks).

24)Saturday 22nd October 2018/ end of second semester break.

25)Sunday 23rd October 2018 / commencement of 2018/2019 academic session.

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

2 Responses

  1. ABDULLAHI IBRAHIM says:

    This is the letest calender?

    2 months ago

    Join us on:

  2. Asukwo asukwo says:

    I don’t understand. Is it that those that wrote 2018 JAMB examination, will resume on the 23rd of October or what?

    2 weeks ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen