School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNILAG Academic Calendar for 2019/20 Session

Last modified about 3 weeks ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

University of Lagos, UNILAG academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

UNILAG 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

Monday, 21st Dec, 2019 : Resumption for 2019/2020 Session

Monday, 30th Nov., 2019 – Sunday, 31st Jan., 2019: Registration of all Returning Students (6 weeks)

To be determined by DSA : Returning students move into residence

Monday, January 11 – Sunday, January 17, 2019: Orientation Programme for Fresh Students

Monday, 4th Jan., 2019 :Lectures Begin

Monday 15th Feb – Sunday 28th Feb 2019 :Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)

Friday, 8th April, 2019 : Lectures End (14 weeks)

Friday, January 15, 2019: Matriculation Ceremony

Monday, Feb. 29 – Thursday, March 3, 2019: 2019 Convocation Week

Monday, 25th April -Friday, 29th April, 2019: Lecture free week (1 week)

Monday, 2nd May– Saturday, 14th May, 2019: Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties (2 weeks)

Monday, 16th May – Saturday, 21st May, 2019: Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of (1 week) Education

Saturday, 21st May, 2019: Students Depart

Monday, 23rd May– Friday, 3rd June, 2019 : First Semester Break (2 weeks)

Thursday, 16th June, 2019 :Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences (4 weeks after exams)

Wednesday 29th June, 2019 :Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.

Loading...

UNILAG 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

Monday, 6th May, 2019 Resumption of Students
Monday, 23rd May- Sunday, 17th July, 2019 (6 weeks) Registration of Courses
Monday, 13th June, 2019 Lectures Begin
Monday, 1st August – Sunday 14th August, 2019 (2 weeks) Editing of Registered Courses
Friday, 16th Sept., 2019 (14 weeks) Lectures End
Monday, 19th Sept. – Friday, 23rd Sept., 2019 (1 weeks) Lecture- Free Week
Monday, 26th Sept., – Friday, 8th Oct., 2019 (2 weeks) Examination in all Faculties
Monday, 10th Oct., – Saturday, 15th Oct., 2019 (1 weeks) Examination in all Core Courses in Faculty of Education
Saturday, 15th Oct., 2019 Students Depart/End of Session
Monday 17th Oct., 2019 (6 weeks) DLI Residential Programme Commences
Saturday, 26th Nov., 2019 DLI Students Depart
Thursday, 10th Nov., 2019 (4 weeks after Exams) Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
Wednesday, 30th Nov., 2019 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Results
Monday, 28th Nov., 2019 (6 weeks holiday) Proposed date of Resumption, 2019/2020 session

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES

2nd Wednesday of every month Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
3rd Wednesday of every month Inaugural Lecture
Last Wednesday of every month Senate Meeting
Two weeks after Examinations Uploading of Results

MSG Team.

Loading...

Tags:

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen