School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIPORT Sandwich Academic Calendar – 2019/20

Last modified about 2 months ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT sandwich programme academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session is out.

The management of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 session for sandwich programme.

UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

Monday, 11th July, 2019 – Sunday, 17th July, 2019:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students Arrive
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)

Monday, 18th July, 2019 – Friday, 16th September, 2019 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2019: End of Registration for All PNCE Sandwich Students

Loading...

Monday, 19th September, 2019 – Saturday, 24th September, 2019: i. Revision
ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week

Wednesday, 21st September, 2019: Sandwich Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2019: PNCE Sandwich Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2019 – Friday, 30th September, 2019:
Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students

Saturday, 1st October, 2019 – Sunday, 10th July, 2019:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2019: Extra-ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider 2019/2020 Sandwich Programme Results

Loading...

Tags:

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen