School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar 2020/2021

Last modified about 5 months ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

The University of Port-harcourt has released the 2020/2021 Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar. The breakdown of activities is as indicated below;

FIRST SEMESTER
Monday, 11th July, 2020 – Sunday, 17th July, 2020:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students Arrive
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)

Monday, 18th July, 2020 – Friday, 16th September, 2020 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2020: End of Registration for All PNCE Sandwich Students

Loading...

Monday, 19th September, 2020 – Saturday, 24th September, 2020: i. Revision
ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week

Wednesday, 21st September, 2020: Sandwich Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2020: PNCE Sandwich Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2020 – Friday, 30th September, 2020:
Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students

Saturday, 1st October, 2020 – Sunday, 10th July, 2020:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2020: Extra-ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider 2020/2021 Sandwich Programme Results

Loading...

Tags:

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

4 Responses

  1. Murphy V Chinenye says:

    I want to enroll for PNCE program and i want to study Public Administration. But i don’t know how to go about it. I have my complete 7 credits from my waesc result. I need a guide please. Thanks

    8 months ago

    Join us on:

  2. Glory odimuko says:

    Please is the sandwich programm form out for 2020 academic section??

    3 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  3. Gracious Grace says:

    Plz is the sandwich form for 2020 out?

    2 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  4. Glory odimuko says:

    Please I need an update about 2020 sandwich program form..
    Pls I need serious assistant on it..

    2 hours ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen