School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIZIK Academic Calendar – 2018/2019 Session

Last modified about 3 years ago by . Posted in Nigeria University |

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session is out.

The Vice-Chancellor of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK), Awka, has, on behalf of Senate, approved the calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for regular students as follows:

UNIZIK Academic Calendar.

UNIZIK 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Monday October 26, 2018 New Students Return and Continue Payment of Fees and Registration
2. Wednesday October 28, 2018 Senate Meeting
3. Monday November 2, 2018 Old Students Return and Lectures Commence for all Students
4. Monday November 9 – Wednesday November 11, 2018 Orientation of new students
5. Friday November 20, 2018 Matriculation
6. Wednesday November 25, 2018 Senate Meeting
7. Wednesday December 9, 2018 University Wide Quiz
8. Tuesday December 22, 2018 – Friday January 4, 2018 Christmas Break
9. Monday January 4, 2018 Lectures Continue
10. Wednesday January 27, 2018 Senate Meeting
11. Monday February 15 – Friday February 19, 2018 Revision Week
12. Monday February 22, 2018 First Semester Examinations Commence
13. Wednesday March 2, 2018 Committee of Deans Meeting
14. Friday March 11, 2018 First Semester Examinations End
15 Wednesday March 16, 2018 Senate Meeting
16. Monday March 14 – Thursday March 24, 2018 First Semester Break

UNIZIK 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Friday March 25 – Tuesday March 29, 2018 Easter Break
2. Wednesday March 30, 2018 Lectures Commence after Easter Break
3. Wednesday April 6, 2018 Committee of Deans Meeting
4. Wednesday April 27, 2018 Senate Meeting
5. Thursday May 5, 2018 University Wide Quiz
6. Wednesday May 25, 2018 Senate Meeting
7. Monday June 13 – Friday June 17, 2018 Revision
8. Wednesday June 15, 2018 Committee of Deans Meeting
9. Monday June 20, 2018 Second Semester Examinations Commence
10. Wednesday June 22, 2018 Senate Meeting
11. Friday July 8, 2018 Second Semester Examinations End
12. Monday July 11 – Wednesday July 13, 2018 Thesis Defence
13. Monday July 18, 2018 Submission of Degree Results
14. Wednesday July 20, 2018 End of Second Semester/Senate Meeting
15. Thursday July 21, 2018 Long Vacation Commences

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

6 Responses

  1. Rita says:

    Please is the post utme form for 2018/2019 session out

    6 months ago

    Join us on:

  2. Blessing says:

    Please when is the post utme for 2018/2019

    2 months ago

    Join us on:

  3. Chiamaka says:

    Yes it’s out registration commenced today

    2 months ago

    Join us on:

  4. Ugochi says:

    Please when exactly is 2018/2019 academic session commencing

    4 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  5. Kelechi says:

    Pls when will the admission list be out

    2 weeks ago

    Join us on:

  6. Amaka says:

    Please when is biometric registration for jumpeb students going to start.

    5 days ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen