School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIZIK Academic Calendar – 2019/20 Session [Amended]

Last modified about 3 weeks ago by . Posted in Academic Calendar |

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session is out.

unizik-academic-calendar

 

Authority of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK), Awka, has, released the revised academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session for regular students.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar.

UNIZIK 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Monday November 9, 2019 New Students Return and Continue Payment of Fees and Registration
2. Monday November 23, 2019 Old Students Return
3. Monday November 23, 2019 Lectures Commence for all Students
4. Wednesday November 25, 2019 Senate Meeting
5. Monday November 30 – Wednesday December 2, 2019 Orientation of new students
6. Tuesday December 15, 2019 University Wide Quiz
7. Tuesday December 22, 2019 – Friday January 4, 2019 Christmas Break
8. Tuesday January 5, 2019 Lectures Continue
9. Wednesday January 27, 2019 Senate Meeting
10. Friday January 8, 2019 Matriculation
11. Monday February 21 – Friday February 25, 2019 Revision Week
12. Tuesday March 1, 2019 First Semester Examinations Commence
13. Wednesday March 2, 2019 Committee of Deans Meeting
14. Wednesday March 16, 2019 Senate Meeting
15 Wednesday March 23, 2019 First Semester Examinations End

Loading...

UNIZIK 2nd Semester Academic Calendar – Amended.

1. Friday April 29, 2019 Students Return
2. Monday May 2, 2019 Lectures Commence
3. Wednesday May 11, 2019 Meeting of Committee of Deans
4. Wednesday May 18, 2019 Meeting of Senate
5. Monday June 6 – Friday June 10, 2019 University Wide Quiz
6. Wednesday June 22, 2019 Meeting of Committee of Deans
7. Wednesday July 13, 2019 Meeting of Senate
8. Monday June 18 – Friday July 22, 2019 Revision Week
9. Monday July 25, 2019 Second Semester Examinations Commence
10. Friday August 19, 2019 Second Semester Examinations End
11. Monday August 22 – Wed. August 24, 2019 Project Defence
12. Friday August 26, 2019 Submission of Degree Results
13. Tuesday August 30, 2019 Meeting of Senate
14. Wednesday August 31, 2019 End of Second Semester / Long Vacation Commence.

NaijaGreen Team.

Loading...
COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

One Response

  1. Katherine okpa says:

    Will the second admission list come out before resumption date

    1 hour ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen