School.naijagreen.com.ng


Need Contact Us? _-_08105795313




WOW BETTER THAN MMM: Make Cool Money This Xmas with CrowdRising in Nigeria(CLICK HERE)



« | »


UNIZIK Academic Calendar – 2020/21 Session [Amended]

Last modified about 2 months ago by . Posted in Academic Calendar |

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session is out.

unizik-academic-calendar

 

Authority of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK), Awka, has, released the revised academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session for regular students.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar.

UNIZIK 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Monday November 9, 2020 New Students Return and Continue Payment of Fees and Registration
2. Monday November 23, 2020 Old Students Return
3. Monday November 23, 2020 Lectures Commence for all Students
4. Wednesday November 25, 2020 Senate Meeting
5. Monday November 30 – Wednesday December 2, 2020 Orientation of new students
6. Tuesday December 15, 2020 University Wide Quiz
7. Tuesday December 22, 2020 – Friday January 4, 2020 Christmas Break
8. Tuesday January 5, 2020 Lectures Continue
9. Wednesday January 27, 2020 Senate Meeting
10. Friday January 8, 2020 Matriculation
11. Monday February 21 – Friday February 25, 2020 Revision Week
12. Tuesday March 1, 2020 First Semester Examinations Commence
13. Wednesday March 2, 2020 Committee of Deans Meeting
14. Wednesday March 16, 2020 Senate Meeting
15 Wednesday March 23, 2020 First Semester Examinations End

UNIZIK 2nd Semester Academic Calendar – Amended.

1. Friday April 29, 2020 Students Return
2. Monday May 2, 2020 Lectures Commence
3. Wednesday May 11, 2020 Meeting of Committee of Deans
4. Wednesday May 18, 2020 Meeting of Senate
5. Monday June 6 – Friday June 10, 2020 University Wide Quiz
6. Wednesday June 22, 2020 Meeting of Committee of Deans
7. Wednesday July 13, 2020 Meeting of Senate
8. Monday June 18 – Friday July 22, 2020 Revision Week
9. Monday July 25, 2020 Second Semester Examinations Commence
10. Friday August 19, 2020 Second Semester Examinations End
11. Monday August 22 – Wed. August 24, 2020 Project Defence
12. Friday August 26, 2020 Submission of Degree Results
13. Tuesday August 30, 2020 Meeting of Senate
14. Wednesday August 31, 2020 End of Second Semester / Long Vacation Commence.

NaijaGreen Team.

COMMENT SECTION
Plse, Don't just read and leave, Pls drop a comment below!

One Response

  1. Katherine okpa says:

    Will the second admission list come out before resumption date

    2 years ago

    Join us on:

Leave a Reply

Name:

Message:

« | »


© 2015 Naijagreen